d73a791c86 · An installer that had only ever met Arch · Updated 2026-08-09 17:42:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?