072a7c0b56 · Documentation that points where the documentation is · Updated 2026-08-08 16:16:12 +00:00
bad780de9d · Editor: Unity-style file explorer in the Project panel · Updated 2026-07-10 19:01:05 +00:00 Homer
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?